Mailadressen der SV-Mitglieder

AKTIVE

Name, Vorname

 

Mailadresse

Beck Martin

Felix Arno

Fischer Linus

Fischer Urban

Frei Jonas

Gassmann Simon

Habermacher Roland

Keller Anton

Lussi Othmar

Lustenberger Matthias

Meier Erich

Meier Josef

Meier Pascal

Meier Pirmin

Meier Thomas

Peter Roland

Pfeiffer David

Pfeiffer Mathias

Pfeiffer Nic

Pfeiffer Riet

Stehle Manuel

am.durchblick@gmx.ch

arno_felix@hotmail.com

linusfischer@bluewin.ch

urbanfischer@hotmail.com

jonasfrei@gmx.net

simon.gassmann@hotmail.ch

rhabermacher@yahoo.de

kellt@sunrise.ch

olussi@bluewin.ch

Mathias.lustenberger@gmail.com

doeui@bluewin.ch

josef.meier@ptsursee.ch

meier.89@hotmail.com

pirmin.meier@hotmail.com

thomas.meier97@bluewin.ch

pederle74@gmx.ch

dpfeiffer@bluewin.ch

fam-pfeiffer@bluewin.ch

nicpfeiffer@bluewin.ch

riet317@gmx.net

manuelstehle@gmx.ch

   

PASSIVE

Baumeler Herbert

Blum Stefan

Fellmann Marianne

Fellmann Othmar

Gassmann Josef

Lussi Rosmarie

Moretti Silvano

Wüest René

 

h.r.baumeler@bluewin.ch

st.blum@gmx.ch

marianne.fellmann@gmx.ch

Othmar.fellmann@bluewin.ch

j.gassmann@bluewin.ch

lussimauensee@bluewin.ch

sili_moretti@hotmail.com

renwest52@yahoo.de

   

Achtung: Ohne Mailadressen

Kälin Markus

Bossart Paul

Fischer Susanne

Habermacher Hans

Paraklis Borislav

Vogler Daniela